Upcoming events

(online or in-person!)

Below are the “Clubhouse” links for my upcoming events!

 

Top Tips for Rockin’ Relationships at home/work/romance! Q&A format!

**Every Sunday & Thursday night at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific!

How do our ancient survival instincts create conflict in our most important relationships at work/home/romance? Bring your most burning relationship questions for Barbara to answer! 

Sunday, Feb 28: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/m26EarL4

Tuesday, Mar 2: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/PYzwgDa3 

AND…

Stress Relief Lunch Break! 

**Mon-Fri at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific!
(I will also be live streaming some of these on Facebook and Instagram!)

Join us each weekday for a 15 minute stress relief session to help you reset, recharge, and refocus!  Stress Relief session led by @BarbaraSalmeron most days, except when she brings in a substitute!

Monday, Mar 1: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/P9Y2NORX 

Tuesday, Mar 2: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/xoeQlpvK 

Wednesday, Mar 3: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/xlnwVGLE 

Thursday, Mar 4: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/M1QGyJ0q 

Friday, Mar 5: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/xe6lagGM 

 

Email

Love@BarbaraColeSalmeron.com

Phone

(561) 523-8395

 Mailing Address

1914 Skillman St #110-128
Dallas, TX 7520